School Administrators of South Dakota (SASD)

DGen. William Henry Harrison Beadle

Gen. William Henry Harrison Beadle


Executive Board

The purpose of the Beadle Club is to signally honor selected individuals in South Dakota who have given meritorious service in the cause of education over a period of years. This service must be aside from and in addition to their regular contributions made in their official capacities.

The major purpose of the Beadle Club is to foster and encourage individuals to emulate the life of General Beadle, who by his leadership, sacrifice, and sincere interest in educational activities in South Dakota , contributed much to the stability of our present program by establishing permanent school funds of the state.

The members of the Beadle Club are to dedicated their individual and cooperative efforts to help preserve the permanent school funds of the state.

President – Dr. Tammy Meyer, Sisseton

Past President – Dr. Kimberly Kludt, Deubrook

Secretary – Kirk Easton, Spearfish

Treasurer – Dr. Donavan DeBoer, Dell Rapids