SASD Mission Statement:

To promote quality education in South Dakota.

Apr 02

SASD Executive Board Meeting

April 2 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Apr 03

SASD Legal Seminar

April 3 @ 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

HB 1225 which is an act to determine athletic eligibility based on your birth certificate has been deferred in House Health and Human Services today. They are allowing out of town testimony for those that drove in. Action will be taken on Thursday

#SDLeg House passes HB 1066, which requires only students in public and accredited private schools to take a citizenship test before graduating from high school, on a 38-31 vote. #sdedu

Load More...

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This