School Administrators of South Dakota (SASD)

We Welcome your Feedback...

Bylaws, Officers and Committees


SDASBO Constitution and Bylaws

Officers & Directors

President: Jared Olson, Beresford
President Elect: Darla Mayer, Pierre
Vice President: Kristi Lewis, Chester Area
Secretary: Nancy Meyer, Milbank
Treasurer: Mitchell Brooks, Madison
Past President: Kathy Holter, Platte-Geddes

Directors 2020:
Kristi Curd, Lake Preston
Lisa Fluck, Custer

Directors 2021:
Barb Everson, Gettysburg
Kevin Kocer, Redfield

Directors 2022:
Luann Smith, Colman-Egan
Angie Feenstra, Corsica-Stickney

Honorary Past Presidents & Outstanding School Business Officials

Click to download/print PDF

2020 Outstanding School Business Officials Nomination Form

Click to download/print PDF

2019-2020 Committees

2019-2020 Committee Assignments PDF

2020-2021 Committees

2020-2021 Committee Assignments PDF

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This