<%@ Language=VBScript %> <% Response.Buffer = true session("WantedPage") = Request.ServerVariables("URL") If session("MemValidation") <> "memberValid" then Response.Redirect("../../MemberDatabase/ProtectedLogin.htm") End if %> School Administrators of South Dakota -
 

JOB VACANCIES

 SASD along with all schools in South Dakota does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

District

Position

Deadline

Apply To:

Date Posted

Aberdeen Catholic President February 12, 2015 To apply click on this link

http://deconsulting.wpengine.com/all-cases-list/search-for-president-of-aberdeen-catholic-school-system/

or contact Tom Oster at:
Phone: 605-202-0172
Email:  tom.oster@osterconsulting.com


December 22, 2014
Bennett Co. Superintendent February 11, 2015

Business Managers:

Karen Coyle, Jolene Robinson

Box 580

Martin, SD  57551

Phone: 605-685-6112

Email:

Karen.coyle@k12.sd.us

Jolene.robinson@k12.sd.us

December 16, 2014
Cornbelt Educational Cooperative

Substitute Speech Language Pathologist to cover maternity leave

Start mid-March through the end of the school year. 

Open till filled

Dean Kueter, Director
Phone:  (605) 271-0218
Email: dean.kueter@k12.sd.us

 

January 16, 2015
Corsica-Stickney Superintendent January 30, 2015 To apply click on this link:
http://deconsulting.wpengine.com/all-cases-list/corsica-stickney-superintendent-search/


or contact Tom Oster at:
Phone: 605-202-0172
Email:  tom.oster@osterconsulting.com


December 19, 2014
Corsica-Stickney Business Manager March 5, 2015 To apply click on this link:
http://deconsulting.wpengine.com/all-cases-list/corsica-stickney-business-manager/

or contact Tom Oster at:
Phone: 605-202-0172
Email: tom.oster@osterconsulting.com
January 30, 2015
Langford Business Manager February 2, 2015 Monte Nipp, Supt.
PO Box 127
Langford SD  57454
e-mail:
Monte.Nipp@k12.sd.us
January 16, 2015
New Underwood Superintendent

Note: Preferred starting date is 6/1/2015 and no later than 7/1/2015
February 24, 2015 Submit all application materials to:
New Underwood School District 51-3
Attn: Irene Madsen, PO Box 1238, New Underwood, SD 567761
Phone (605) 754 6485
Email: Irene.madsen@k12.sd.us

January 22. 2015
Sisseton Business Manager Open till filled Dr. Stephen Schulte, Supt.
516 8th Ave. West Sisseton, SD. 57262

December 15, 2014
Waubay Business Manager February 6, 2015 Dean Jones, Supt.
Waubay School Dist.
202 W. School Road
Waubay, SD  57273
Email: dean.jones@k12.sd.us

December 10, 2014